GARTNERServicesWarehousing

Warehousing

The decisive piece of the puzzle for complex logistical challenges: At 7 locations throughout Europe, we offer a total of almost 100,000 square metres of storage space. Our storage capacities are designed for a wide variety of goods: from food, raw materials and consumer goods to specialist goods such as chemicals and hazardous products.

The storage of your goods is possible in both ambient and refrigerated areas. In addition to our state-of-the-art storage facilities, we also offer value-added logistics services such as order picking, labelling, repacking and display construction.

Warehousing: highest service density thanks to integrated solutions

Professional service from A-Z: By taking over all processes along the logistics supply chain, we can offer tailor-made solutions for all our customers. By taking overall responsibility, we optimise all processes and offer transparent control of all areas using the latest technology.

With our trend-setting software solutions, we also support complex logistical requirements. We offer these solutions to customers as an Application Service Provider (ASP) on the basis of agreed service level agreements with great success. From the management of suppliers to delivery to the customer or to the production facility, we optimise logistics costs, inventories and throughput times – efficiently, reliably and sustainably.

Future-proof technology: With state-of-the-art server and storage architecture, fail-safe high-availability architecture and redundant network connections, our high-performance IT infrastructure is equipped for all tasks.

Warehousing Umschlaglager

Our locational advantage: Optimal traffic connections for warehousing

At our headquarters in Lambach, our warehouse consists of a high-bay warehouse, a block warehouse and a hazardous goods warehouse. Thanks to our own railway siding and a total of 42 loading and unloading ramps, we can handle transhipment particularly quickly and efficiently. This means that the goods can be delivered directly to/from the truck and then immediately stored with absolute professionalism.

Warehousing Hochregallager

Warehousing in high-bay warehouses

In our temperature-controlled high-bay warehouses we provide a professional storage solution for temperature-sensitive goods and products of all kinds – from foodstuffs to sensitive products for the pharmaceutical industry. A total of more than 1,600 storage spaces are available for this purpose. In order to be able to respond even more precisely to specific customer requirements and temperature specifications, we also offer five independently managed cool boxes.

Our high-bay warehouse for dry goods has a total of 8,500 storage spaces with flexibly adaptable shelves, which offer capacity for the optimal and professional storage of products from a wide range of industries.

Warehousing Blocklager

Warehousing in block storage

Seamless cold chain – even during cargo handling: In our temperature-controlled block/transhipment warehouse, temperature-sensitive products are handled in an area spanning 4,000 m² and, if required, also stored temporarily. For the handling and intermediate storage of products in the ambient area, our block/transhipment warehouse for dry goods offers a storage area covering 21,000 m².

Warehousing Gefahrengutboxen

Warehousing in hazardous goods boxes

Highest precision and safety: We are also perfectly prepared for the storage of hazardous goods and equipped with cutting-edge facilities. For example, a separate hazardous goods handling area is available for hazardous substances in accordance with VCI storage classes, as well as four independent, spatially separated hazardous goods boxes that comply with current safety standards.

Our storage locations at a glance

Location Company Storage area
Lambach/Austria Gartner KG 16,000 m²
Wels/Austria Gartner KG 7,300 m²
Wien-Inzersdorf/Austria Gartner KG 4,400 m²
Kehl/Germany Gartner Speditions GmbH 7,400 m²
Nagykanizsa/Hungary Gartner Intertrans Hungaria Kft. 18,000 m²
Gyál/Hungary Gartner Intertrans Hungaria Kft. 20,000 m²
Waddinxveen/Netherlands Gartner Holland B.V. 22,000 m²
total storage area   95,300 m²
Warehousing Ansprechpartner Hubert Perner
Warehousing
Your point of contact

Mr Hubert Perner

GARTNERServicesWarehousing

Warehousing

Das entscheidende Puzzleteil für komplexe logistische Herausforderungen: An 7 Standorten in ganz Europa bieten wir insgesamt knapp 100.000 Quadratmeter Lagerfläche. Unsere Lagerkapazitäten sind dabei für die unterschiedlichsten Waren ausgerichtet: von Lebensmitteln über Rohstoffe und Konsumgüter bis hin zu Sondergütern wie Chemikalien und Gefahrgut.

Die Lagerung Ihrer Güter ist sowohl im Ambiente- als auch im Kühlbereich möglich. Zusätzlich zu unseren hochmodernen Lagermöglichkeiten übernehmen wir als Value Added Services in der Logistik auch die Kommissionierung, das Labeling und das Repacking sowie den Display-Bau.

Warehousing: höchste Servicedichte dank integrierter Lösungen

Professioneller Service von A-Z: Durch die Übernahmen aller Prozesse entlang der logistischen Supply Chain können wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für alle unsere Kunden bieten. In Gesamtverantwortung optimieren wir alle Prozesse und bieten mit modernster Technologie eine transparente Steuerung aller Bereiche.

Mit unseren richtungsweisenden Softwarelösungen unterstützen wir auch komplexe logistische Anforderungen. Kunden bieten wir diese Lösungen als Application Service Provider (ASP) auf Basis vereinbarter Service Level Agreements mit großem Erfolg an. Von der Steuerung der Zulieferer bis zur Anlieferung beim Kunden oder in der Produktionsstätte optimieren wir Logistikkosten, Lagerbestände und Durchlaufzeiten – effizient, zuverlässig und nachhaltig.

Zukunftssichere Technik: Mit modernster Server- und Storagearchitektur, ausfallsicherer Hochverfügbarkeitsarchitektur und redundanten Netzwerkanbindungen ist unsere leistungsfähige IT-Infrastruktur für alle Aufgabenstellungen gerüstet.

Warehousing Umschlaglager

Unser Standortvorteil: Optimale Verkehrsanbindung für Warehousing

In der Zentrale in Lambach besteht unser Lager aus einem Hochregallager, einem Blocklager und einem Gefahrgutlager. Dank eines eigenen Gleisanschlusses und insgesamt 42 Be- und Entladerampen können wir den Umschlag besonders schnell und effizient erledigen. So kann die Ware direkt zum/vom LKW angeliefert und im Anschluss umgehend fachgerecht gelagert werden.

Warehousing Hochregallager

Warehousing im Hochregallager

In unseren temperaturgeführten Hochregallagern ermöglichen wir die fachgerechte Lagerung für temperaturempfindliche Waren und Güter aller Art – von Lebensmitteln bis zu sensiblen Produkten der Pharmaindustrie. Dazu stehen insgesamt mehr als 1.600 Stellplätze zur Verfügung. Um noch genauer auf spezifische Kundenwünsche und Temperaturvorgaben eingehen zu können, bieten wir zusätzlich fünf voneinander unabhängig geführte Kühlboxen. 

Unser Hochregallager für Trockengut fasst insgesamt 8.500 Stellplätze mit flexibel adaptierbaren Regalen, die Kapazität für die optimale und fachgerechte Lagerung von Produkten unterschiedlichster Branchen bieten.

Warehousing Blocklager

Warehousing im Blocklager

Lückenlose Kühlkette auch beim Umschlag: In unserem temperaturgeführten Block-/Umschlagslager werden auf einer Fläche von 4.000 m² temperatursensible Produkte umgeschlagen und bei Bedarf auch zwischengelagert. Für Umschlag und Zwischenlagerung von Produkten im ambienten Bereich steht in unserem Block-/Umschlagslager für Trockengut eine 21.000 m² große Lagerfläche zur Verfügung.

Warehousing Gefahrengutboxen

Warehousing in Gefahrgutboxen

Höchste Präzision und Sicherheit: Auch auf die Lagerung von Gefahrgut sind wir perfekt vorbereitet und mit modernsten Einrichtungen ausgestattet. So stehen für gefährliche Stoffe gemäß VCI Lagerklassen ein separater Gefahrgutumschlagsbereich sowie vier voneinander unabhängige und den aktuellen Sicherheitsstandards entsprechende, räumlich getrennte Gefahrgutboxen zur Verfügung.

Unsere Lagerstandorte im Überblick

Standort Firma Lagerfläche
Lambach/Österreich Gartner KG 16.000 m²
Wels/Österreich Gartner KG 7.300 m²
Wien-Inzersdorf/Österreich Gartner KG 4.400 m²
Kehl/Deutschland Gartner Speditions GmbH 7.400 m²
Nagykanizsa/Ungarn Gartner Intertrans Hungaria Kft. 18.000 m²
Gyál/Ungarn Gartner Intertrans Hungaria Kft. 20.000 m²
Waddinxveen/Holland Gartner Holland B.V. 22.000 m²
gesamt Lagerfläche   95.300 m²
Warehousing Ansprechpartner Hubert Perner
Warehousing
Ansprechpartner

Herr Hubert Perner